The color of your life

What color is your life right now? Sometimes because of the place in where we live we tend to see all in gray or blue, this could be because of the environment that surround us like our family or country situation. But I remember that in my fifteen birthday, my grandpa told me that life is the color of the glass you look through, this statement encouraged me to always set my mind to see it in the color of my dreams (pink, as he told me) but as I grew up I realized that life can’t be complete with just one color and that each one has it’s own beauty or lesson. So wathever your situation is, even if it is hard, try to set your mind in your favorite color, one really chose by you. But if this is not possible, then enjoy the color of today, because life can not be complete with just one color, you have to see the full rainbow.

“Life is the color of the glass you look through”

What do you think about this?

